Vinyl (October 12, 2010) - Number of Discs: 1 - Label: Matador Records

Back after a 5-year hiatus doing solo projects, soundtracks and more, Glasgow's beloved BELLE AND SEBASTIAN have returned with one of their finest albums. Marrying the intimacy of early works like Sinister and Tigermilk with the production values of their more recent work, Write About Love is a varied, captivating and occasionally disturbing trawl through the mind of Stuart Murdoch and his colleagues.The album features duets with Norah Jones and actress Carey Mulligan (An Education).

Ce produits étant sous blister d'origine, il ne pourra faire l'objet d'aucun retour

Track List:

  1. I Didn't See It Coming

  2. Come on Sister

  3. Calculating Bimbo

  4. I Want the World to Stop

  5. Little Lou, Ugly Jack, Prophet John [ft. Norah Jones]

  6. Write About Love [ft. Carey Mulligan]

  7. I'm Not Living in the Real World

  8. Ghost of Rockschool

  9. Read the Blessed Pages

  10. I Can See Your Future

  11. Sunday's Pretty Icons

30,00 €